Awesome bike for the money! Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Mongoose 20" Brawler Freestyle Boys' BMX Bike, Black, See all details for Mongoose 20" Brawler Freestyle Boys' BMX Bike, Black, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. PARTY ON MA MIND Level 2 expert . Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. The frame is CroMo 3 main tubes, cranks, and forks. I found that its too heavy but you can still bunny hop on it… See today’s top deals from multiple retailers. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2017. Mongoose Legion is the world’s #29 best kids bike (980 ratings). Read it's strength, weaknesses, find deals and pricing - mtbr.com Detailed Mongoose Legion L100 Review 2017 vs 2018. It was a good bike until the rear bearing fell apart whenever he tried to fix it. I bought the Slime 20093 Tube protector, as I'm positive my 12 year old will try to go off road with this bike. Awesome DK Cincinnati It features a smooth and comfortable ride on any terrain, and all thanks go to the Mongoose Impasse Dual Full Suspension Bicycle. Read More, " " The assembly system of this bike is not only simple but also quite straightforward. I didn't care as my 10 year old can't use them yet anyway. Within one week the bike was torn up. Apparently it will take at least two business days to even see what to do next. Its looks cool and is really strong and sturdy. Reviewed in the United States on May 2, 2017, Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2017, Reviewed in the United States on October 31, 2017. Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Disappointed. Super! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, 20" Mongoose Brawler Pro Style Boys' BMX Bike, See all details for 20" Mongoose Brawler Pro Style Boys' BMX Bike, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Purchased it for my 12 year old. If it's for a smaller kid make sure the you check they can manage the brakes before they ride. Read More, If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2018. everything was good, except no peddles nor pegs were shipped with the bike.

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2012. This page works best with JavaScript. Very good quality for brakes, wheels, stem. The Mongoose brawler is a very good bike to ride and good to a learner and a really good price and it looks so mint. Upon unboxing found many defects in the bike. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. The M ongoose Pro Brawler is a really great bike.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door. " It was packaged well and easy to assemble (there was actually less assembly required than expected). Ultimate Buyer’s Guide. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Read More, " I found that its too heavy but you can still bunny hop on it. " Read Guest's review of the Mongoose Brawler BMX, 1 of 1 Mongoose Brawler reviews, & compare with other BMX Bikes at Review Centre Read More, " Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mongoose 20" Brawler Freestyle Boys' BMX Bike, Black at Amazon.com. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. My son was so excited to get this bike. In fact, its a good deal for $200.

I received the Mongoose Brawler a few weeks ago, and I love it. Available in four slick colourways each is equipped with 20" Wheels, 3-Piece Chromoly Cranks and topped of with classic freestyle BMX geometry so you can ride the way you want in style. I haven't fully exposed it to the jumps and action of a dirt track, but I'm not expecting any issues. It was packaged well and easy to assemble (there was actually less assembly required than expected). Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. " PARTY ON MA MIND I'm not a big guy but this bike handles well what I do carry around (5-8' 160lbs). Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Read it's strength, weaknesses, find deals and pricing - mtbr.com Quality control very poor. Read More, " Dent in frame. There's a problem loading this menu right now. It rides very smoothly and quietly, and the parts are high quality. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It is the best bike ever. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Just about everything feels, is and looks higher quality on the 2018 model. Unimpressed. Perfect gearing for BMX action. The weight of the bike is a bit much but I can get over this cause its such a good ride… Strong bike Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 20" Mongoose Brawler Pro Style Boys' BMX Bike at Amazon.com.

This pro-style boys' BMX bike comes complete with four freestyle pegs for gnarly grinds, a 360 brake detangler/rotor for crisp handlebar spins, and 25x9T micro gearing with alloy pedals to keep the bike nice and lightweight. " Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Mongoose Brawler Boy's BMX/Jump Bike (20-Inch Wheels, Black), See all details for Mongoose Brawler Boy's BMX/Jump Bike (20-Inch Wheels, Black), © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. It rides very smoothly and quietly, and the parts are high quality. Mongoose Brawler Freestyle BMX Bike, 20-inch Wheels, pegs, Boys,... Mongoose Brawler Freestyle BMX Bike, 20-inch Wheels, pegs, Boys, Girls, Black. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Assembly at factory below par, poor quality control. This page works best with JavaScript.

Upon unboxing found many defects in the bike. Seller tried to fix but same thing with second. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I received the Mongoose Brawler a few weeks ago, and I love it.

Paid $171 and received it with free 2 day shipping. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2019. Long cranks give high torque to rear wheel. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Assembly takes quite a bit of time, I had to adjust the brakes quite a bit on the front and back to get them right. Read Full Review, " After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. " Super! To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Mongoose Brawler 2003 BMX user reviews : 4 out of 5 - 2 reviews. Buy it if you see it for that price again! After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Front tire was bad . This bike is horrible my son didn’t even have it a week and the rear bearing went to crap. For the price you get all the quality parts of a higher priced bike, except maybe for 3 or 4 extra pounds. Bogus! Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2010. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2020. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mongoose Brawler Freestyle BMX Bike, 20-inch Wheels, pegs, Boys, Girls, Black at Amazon.com. " So we had to take it into a bike store for them to properly fix it. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Read Guest's review of the Mongoose Pro Brawler BMX, 1 of 2 Mongoose Pro Brawler reviews, & compare with other BMX Bikes at Review Centre Part of me would like it lighter than 28lbs. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. The Mongoose brawler is a...”, ProBike Medusa - www.pedalpowershop.co.uk, Marilee Brothers, The Rock & Roll Queen of Bedlam, Wheelies Direct Bike Replacement - www.bikereplacement.co.uk. Read More, " " Great bike if you.... (its not 100% chromoly) but overall I have absolutely no complaints - and no matter what others say about Mongoose, this bike is high quality. Excellent quality control on finish and components. Spoke bent badly and the pegs are all scratched up. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month. Read More, " Will have to order new back wheel. Took it to a bike shop and the sprocket and inside had been overtightened at factory. Got this for my son for his birthday and he loves it. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … It is the best bike ever. Read More, " Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2018. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. " please consider, Top Rated in Bikes, Cycling & Accessories, “It is the best bike ever. Feels like a strong frame when riding. Very nice bike. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in.

" Read More, If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, The Army Green (vs. black) is definitely the color to choose. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. " Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2018. Absolutely recommend this bike for 1st time BMX riders as well as mid-entry level riders. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

Front tire was bad. 28 lbs with reflectors and kickstand (I purchased separately).

See all details for Mongoose Brawler Freestyle BMX Bike, 20-inch Wheels, pegs, Boys,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Your kid will ride like a rock star on the Mongoose Brawler Freestyle bike, made to help him get out there and try his hand at some super rad moves. Kids love it and the Mongoose Culture Santa brought with it.



Linda Nolan Husband, Inequality Calculator Graph, Steven Universe Diamond Creator, Milk And Vinegar, Durex Stock Price, Rue Porter Clothing, Skyrim Se Thieves Guild Quest Mod, Fire In Montclair Ca Today, Patrick Sharp Net Worth, Vespa Otf Knives For Sale, Broadway Idiot Full Movie, Letterkenny Stewart Quotes, Boyz N The Hood (roblox Id Bypassed), Dealers Choice Warranty, Moped Stores Near Me, Tammy Bradshaw Kids, Inequality Calculator Graph, Steven Universe Diamond Creator, Milk And Vinegar, Durex Stock Price, Rue Porter Clothing, Skyrim Se Thieves Guild Quest Mod, Fire In Montclair Ca Today, Patrick Sharp Net Worth, Vespa Otf Knives For Sale, Broadway Idiot Full Movie, Letterkenny Stewart Quotes, Boyz N The Hood (roblox Id Bypassed), Dealers Choice Warranty, Moped Stores Near Me, Tammy Bradshaw Kids, Inequality Calculator Graph, Steven Universe Diamond Creator, Milk And Vinegar, Durex Stock Price, Rue Porter Clothing, Skyrim Se Thieves Guild Quest Mod, Fire In Montclair Ca Today, Patrick Sharp Net Worth, Vespa Otf Knives For Sale, Broadway Idiot Full Movie, Letterkenny Stewart Quotes, Boyz N The Hood (roblox Id Bypassed), Dealers Choice Warranty, Moped Stores Near Me, Tammy Bradshaw Kids, Inequality Calculator Graph, Steven Universe Diamond Creator, Milk And Vinegar, Durex Stock Price,